Table Rate Shipping for WooCommerce - en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Toggle featured
zh: 切换功能

en: Everywhere
zh: 到处

en: Except for
zh: 以外

en: Data Could Not Be Found
zh: 数据无法找到

en: Zone Title
zh: 区标题

en: Locations
zh: 地点

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: A zone with the ID provided does not exist
zh: 所提供的ID一个区域不存在

en: The zone titled
zh: 题为区域

en: has been deleted
zh: 已被删除

en: Shipping Zones
zh: 航运区

en: Add New
zh: 添加新

en: Your zones have been updated
zh: 您的区域已更新

en: Please test your forms to ensure that everything is in working order
zh: 请测试形式，以确保一切都处于正常工作状态

en: The selected zones have been deleted
zh: 所选择的区域已被删除

en: An error has occurred and the selected zones were not deleted
zh: 发生了错误，所选区域未删除

en: A valid zone ID must be supplied
zh: 一个有效的区域ID必须提供

en: Sorry, a zone with the given ID could not be found
zh: 遗憾，具有给定的ID的区域无法找到

en: Zone Details
zh: 区域详细信息

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enable &#47; Disable the use of this zone
zh: 让＆＃47;禁止使用这种带

en: Title
zh: 称号

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This is an optional field to provide admins a brief description of this zone
zh: 这是一个可选字段，以提供管理员此区域的简要说明

en: This will NOT appear on any shop page
zh: 这将不会出现在任何店铺页面

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Countries &#47; States
zh: 国家＆＃47;美国

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Except
zh: 除

en: Choose countries &#47; states&hellip;
zh: 选择国家＆＃47;国家中＆hellip;

en: Except the States &#47; Provinces
zh: 除了国＆＃47;省

en: Except the Postal Codes
zh: 除邮政代码

en: is used to separate all postal code entries
zh: 用于分隔所有邮政码条目

en: is used to separate two postal codes in a range (numerical codes ONLY)
zh: 用于分隔两个邮政码的范围（数值代码ONLY）

en: is a wildcard used to represent multiple characters &#47; numbers
zh: 是用来表示多个字符＆＃47通配符;号码

en: is used to denote postal codes or ranges to be excluded
zh: 用于表示邮政编码或范围被排除

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh: 选择一个国家中＆hellip;

en: Postal Codes
zh: 邮政编码

en: is a wildcard used to representent multiple characters/numbers
zh: 是通配符来representent多个字符/数字

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页

en: You have taken too long
zh: 你已经花费的时间太长

en: Please go back and retry
zh: 请返回重试

en: Table Rate
zh: 表率

en: Table Rates
zh: 价格表

en: Table rate shipping allows you to set numerous rates based on location and specified conditions. Click the headlines below to expand or hide additional settings.
zh: 表率船允许您设置基于位置和规定的条件众多率。点击下面的标题来展开或隐藏其他设置。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Enable &#47; Disable
zh: 让&#47;关闭

en: Enable this shipping method
zh: 启用此送货方式

en: Method Title
zh: 法题目

en: Shipping
zh: 航运

en: Tax Status
zh: 税务状态

en: Taxable
zh: 应税

en: None
zh: 无

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Per Order
zh: 每个订单

en: Per Item
zh: 每个项目

en: Per Class
zh: 每类

en: Free Shipping Override
zh: 免费送货覆盖

en: Free Shipping at
zh: 免费送货的

en: Minimum cost of ALL cart items to be eligible for free shipping. Leave blank to disable free shipping option
zh: ALL车项目成本最低可领取免费送货。留空将禁用免费送货选项

en: Free Shipping Label
zh: 免费送货标签

en: Label to appear next to Free Shipping Option in cart/checkout pages
zh: 标签旁边免费送货选项在车/结帐页面出现

en: Add Free Shipping as Option
zh: 加入免费送货的选项

en: When checked, free shipping will be the only shipping cost, otherwise free shipping will be added as an option in addition to the table below
zh: 勾选后，免费送货将是运输成本而已，否则免费送货将作为除下表的选项

en: Tax Options
zh: 税选项

en: Include Tax
zh: 包括税

en: Calculate shipping based on prices AFTER tax
zh: 基于税后价格计算运费

en: Volumetric Shipping
zh: 容积航运

en: Enable Volumetric Comparison
zh: 使体积比较

en: When activated, plugin will determine if volumetric weight is heavier than weight given and charge shipping based on the higher amount
zh: 当被激活时，插件将确定是否体积重量比重量给出和电荷航运较重基于所述更高量

en: Volumetric Divisor
zh: 容积除数

en: This number can be found through your carrier's website
zh: 这个数字可以通过运营商的网站上找到

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 杂项设置

en: Include Coupons
zh: 包括优惠券

en: Subtotal is calculated based on cart value after coupons
zh: 小计是基于优惠券后，车的价值计算

en: Single Class Only
zh: 只有单一类

en: When enabled, only items of the highest priority shipping class will be counted towards the shipping cost
zh: 当启用时，优先级最高的航运类的唯一项目将朝着运输成本计算在内

en: Per Class Method Only
zh: 每类方法只

en: Highest Costing Class
zh: 最高成本核算类

en: When enabled, the highest shipping cost from the per class calculations will be charged
zh: 启用后，运输成本从每节课计算，最高将不收取费用

en: No Fees on Free Shipping
zh: 在免费送货不收费

en: Do not add fees from Handling Fees table when shipping cost is Free
zh: 不要从处理费用表中添加费时的运输成本是免费的

en: Round Weight
zh: 轮重

en: Rounds weight value up to the next whole number
zh: 回合权重值到下一个整数

en: Hide This Method
zh: 隐藏此方法

en: Hide This Shipping Method When the Free Shipping Method is Available
zh: 隐藏此配送方式当免费送货方法是可行的

en: Minimum Shipping Cost
zh: 最低运费

en: The minimum shipping price a customer pays no matter what the table returns
zh: 最低出货价格客户支付无论什么表退货

en: Maximum Shipping Cost
zh: 最大运费

en: The maximum shipping price a customer pays no matter what the table returns
zh: 最大的海运价格客户支付无论什么表退货

en: Shipping Cost Tables
zh: 运费表

en: Handling / Base Rates
zh: 处理/基准利率

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Setup and review zones under the Shipping Zones tab
zh: 航运区域选项卡下的设置和审核区

en: Fee
zh: 费

en: Adds the specified percentage of purchase total followed by the fixed fee
zh: 增加了购买总计其次是固定费用的指定百分比

en: Add Handling Fee
zh: 添加手续费

en: Delete selected fees
zh: 删除所选费

en: Set different handling rates or base fees for different countries. These prices will be added to all qualifying orders.
zh: 设置不同的处理速度，或不同国家的基本费用。这些价格将被添加到所有符合条件的订单。

en: Shipping Table Rates
zh: 船舶价格表

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout
zh: 它控制在结帐时，用户可以看到其标题

en: Identifier
zh: 识别码

en: Separates which rates are combined and which become different options. If left blank, one will be generated.
zh: 分离其率相结合，并成为其不同的选项。如果留空，人们就会产生。

en: Shipping Class
zh: 航运类

en: Based On
zh: 基于

en: Min
zh: 分

en: Max
zh: 马克斯

en: Cost
zh: 费用

en: Fixed Price
zh: 定价

en: Percentage of Subtotal
zh: 小计的百分比

en: Multiply cost by quantity
zh: 按数量乘以成本

en: Multiply cost by weight
zh: 重量乘以成本

en: Deny: the titled shipping rate will be removed
zh: 否认：航运率的标题将被删除

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: If supplied, charges cost up until quantity given. Then charges second price for this and every item after.
zh: 如果提供，费用成本，直到量给出。那么收费第二价格，这和以后每一个项目。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Check the box to set this option as the default selected choice on the cart page
zh: 选中该复选框，设置这个选项为购物车页面上的默认选择的选择

en: Add Table Rate
zh: 添加表率

en: Use the wildcard symbol (*) to denote multiple regions
zh: 使用通配符符号（*）来表示的多个区域

en: Duplicate selected rates
zh: 选择重复率

en: Delete selected rates
zh: 删除所选率

en: n/a
zh: N / A

en: Shipping Class Priorities
zh: 航运类重点

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: These priorities will be used to calculate the appropriate shipping price in the table above. When an order has items of different shipping classes, the one with the highest priority will be used.
zh: 这些优先事项将被用来计算表中相应的运费价格上面。当订单都有不同的航运类项目，一个具有最高优先级将被使用。

en: Set the Order Shipping Options Will Appear
zh: 设置的顺序运输选项将出现

en: Shipping Cost Order
zh: 运费订购

en: Not seeing all of your options
zh: 没有看到你的所有选择

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Delete the selected rates
zh: 删除所选率

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Version 3.3 of the Table Rate Shipping plugin for WooCommerce introduced a new, more efficient way of storing zone information. You will need to update your system in order for the plugin to continue functioning properly.
zh: 表速率航运插件WooCommerce的3.3版本引入了存储区域信息的一个新的，更有效的方式。你需要更新你的系统，以便插件继续正常工作。

en: You have not defined any shipping zones for the WooCommerce Table Rate Shipping plugin. You must setup your zones before creating any rates in the shipping method's settings page.
zh: 您还没有定义任何运输区的WooCommerce表速率航运插件。您必须设置您的区域航运法的设置页面创建任何率之前。

en: Your zones have been updated. Please test your forms to ensure that everything is in working order.
zh: 您的区域已被更新。请测试形式，以确保一切都处于正常工作状态。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: Support
zh: 支持
